Contact

Vacancies

Picturae is looking for new talent. Motivated people who want to contribute to further expanding of our activities. At our company, you work in an inspiring environment with creative colleagues. We use the latest photographic and scanning equipment and create the most beautiful websites. Picturae is highly customer oriented. Do you want to be a part of the picturae team? Please contact us.

    There are currently no vacancies to show.

Helpdesk

Contact

  Klaas Brouwer
  Support Desk
  +31 (0)72-5355756
  helpdesk@picturae.com

Human Resources

Contact

  Saskia Groot
  HR Manager
  +31 (0)72-5320444
  jobs@picturae.com

Sales

Contact

  Rob Jacobs
  Vice President Picturae Inc.
  +1 917 993 3924
  r.jacobs@picturae.com

Contact

  Jean Pierre Sens
  International Sales Manager AV
  +31 (0)72-2100471
  jp.sens@picturae.com


Contact

  Jeroen Bloothoofd
  International Sales Manager
  +31 (0)72-5355750
  j.bloothoofd@picturae.com


Contact

  Robert Tiessen
  Sales Engineer
  +31 (0)72-5320444
  r.tiessen@picturae.com

Development

Contact

  Danny Gharbaran
  Manager DSH
  +31 (0)72-5355765
  d.gharbaran@picturae.com

Heritage helpers

Contact

  Sám Meijers
  Project Manager
  +31 (0)72-5320444
  s.meijers@picturae.com

Picturae - The Netherlands
De Droogmakerij 12
1851 LX Heiloo
The Netherlands
tel: +31 (0)72-5320444
e: contact@picturae.com

Picturae - United States
Head office:
228 East 45th street, New York

Visiting address:
888 Newark Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07306
United States of America
m: +1 917 993 3924
e: r.jacobs@picturae.com

Contact

  Helpdesk

Klaas Brouwer
Support Desk
+31 (0)72-5355756
helpdesk@picturae.com

Contact

  Human Resources

Saskia Groot
HR Manager
+31 (0)72-5320444
jobs@picturae.com

Contact

  Sales

Rob Jacobs
Vice President Picturae Inc.
+1 917 993 3924
r.jacobs@picturae.com

Contact

  Sales

Jan Pierre Sens
International Sales Manager AV
+31 (0)72-2100471
jp.sens@picturae.com


Contact

  Sales

Jeroen Bloothoofd
International Sales Manager
+31 (0)72-5355750
j.bloothoofd@picturae.com


Contact

  Sales

Robert Tiessen
Sales Engineer
+31 (0)72-5320444
r.tiessen@picturae.com

Contact

  Development

Danny Gharbaran
Manager Development, Storage & Hosting
+31 (0)72-5355765
d.gharbaran@picturae.com

Contact

  Heritage helpers

Sám Meijers
Project Manager
+31 (0)72-5320444
s.meijers@picturae.com

Picturae - The Netherlands
De Droogmakerij 12
1851 LX Heiloo
The Netherlands
tel: +31 (0)72-5320444
e: contact@picturae.com

Picturae - United States
Head office:
228 East 45th street, New York

Visiting address:
888 Newark Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07306
United States of America
m: +1 917 993 3924
e: r.jacobs@picturae.com